Two Versatile Blogger Awards!!

Looks like I am late this time. Anyways here I am back with “two” versatile blogger award nominations. Thank you so much” Getting Through Anxiety” and ” Art by Rob Goldstein” for nominating me for this award. Go ahead and checkout their wonderful blogs too.

Here are the rules…

RULES:

1.  Display Award

2.  Thank the person who nominated you

3.  Share seven facts about yourself

4.  Nominate up to 15 other bloggers-

SEVEN FACTS ABOUT ME:
1. I am an Engineering student.

2. I am extremely fascinated about the science that creates the useful technology.

3. I watch a lot of action movies and TV series.

4. One of my greatest inspirations is STEVE JOBS.

5. I love calisthenics.

6. I love the colour Orange.

7. I am an Optimist.

My Nominations:

Opher

Wanderingviolet

Life as a potpourri

Mithai

Honestme 
Richardankers
Light up the shining night stars

Chape

Dragallur

Decoding Happyness

Roxxyvyasblog

Prathik

t3chagent

This is extremely tough for me to nominate a few bloggers, there are so many of them whose blogs are extraordinary. Bloggers won’t write an award article, if I write ” Anyone interested can write an award post”;);) So, if I missed someone, I am really sorry.

Link a few blogs which you feel extraordinary in the comments… And there are a few busy and famous people, who earned many blog awards and just want to concentrate on delivering wonderful articles as they always do, you may skip this;) If you are reading this, you know what I mean right!  But surely comment something, so that I know you read this.

Finally thanks again for nominating me for this award… And a quick update, next month my blog turns 1year!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

29 thoughts on “Two Versatile Blogger Awards!!

  1. First of all congratulations on almost completing a year.! Would wish you next month again am sure an anniversary post we can expect. πŸ˜€ Now coming back to the nomination THANKS A TON!!! Recognition and Appreciation is always welcome πŸ™‚ Will definitely respond to this, right now gearing up for the A to Z challenge.
    Thanks once again buddy πŸ™‚ ❀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations Abhijit!! Very well deserved!! Thank you so much for the nomination. I’m very honored πŸ˜€ Would try my best to come up with something!! πŸ™‚ Caught up with something now…..as soon as it gets over, coming right over to your blog to get a brain storm!! πŸ™‚
    Good night buddy!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Thank you so much… Haha, I know right! Take your own time.
    You deserved itπŸ˜„πŸ˜„. And the article I tagged you in, that’s my favourite article from your blog..πŸ‘Œ
    CongratsπŸ˜„

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

