“WIND” Where it comes from?

Here I am reblogging my own age old stuff to stay connected with you guys( my faithful readers), in my tough schedules likes this one… Hope you guys enjoy this new series of reblogging happening every week for four weeks. Until my EXAMS end…😵😵. Bare with me😜😜..

We often enjoy the fast moving air so called “Wind”. But ever thought what makes air to blow? One of my friends asked this. So, lets see what is happening… Wind is the air in motion. You can make your own wind by blowing air out of your mouth. When you blow air out of […]

https://informaticcoolstuff.wordpress.com/2015/08/07/wind-where-it-comes-from/

Leave a Reply

