THE LIEBSTER AWARD!!!

Hey, how are you guys doing? I know I am irregular these days. But I do have a very valid reason.. EXAMS!! But, I will be spying on you now and then though ;).

Lets get to the award now “Liebster Award”… Thank you so much for nominating me for this award Muskan. Go visit her blog, great interesting writings. Awards are always special, boosts our confidence. These are the proofs that someone out there is reading what we write and they like our writings…;).

So, here are the rules…

Rules:
1. Post the award on your blog.
2. Thank the blogger who nominated you, and include a link to their blog.
3. Write eight random facts about yourself.
4. Nominate eight bloggers who you think are deserving and who have less than 200 followers.
5. Answer the questions put forward by the nominating party and put up 8 questions for your nominees.

8 random facts about me:

  1. I am an Engineering student.
  2. I am extremely fascinated about the science that creates the useful technology.
  3. I watch a lot of action movies and TV series.
  4. I go to college every day..;););)… What? Is that even apt for this context? I don’t know what to write here. Ok bear with me.
  5. One of my greatest inspirations is STEVE JOBS.
  6. I love calisthenics.
  7. I love the colour Orange.
  8. I am an Optimist.
Now, its time to answer the questions…
1. How many books have you read till date? Which is your favourite?
I don’t really read much, but one of the book series I have read was Percy Jackson.
 2. Which song is the most played on your playlist right now?
Right now that’s the “In the end” by Linkin Park. Probably all best songs by LInkin Park are on my playlist right now.
3. Have you ever been stalked? Like in real life?
Actually no..
4. What is your deepest desire?
My deepest desire right now is to turn my blog into a very big self hosted website..
5. Are you a better speaker or listener?
I am more kind of a good listener, no wait, Maybe both but a bit of edge to listening.
6. Which F.R.I.E.N.D.S character do you relate yourself to the most?
I recently started watching that show and I really liked it, it was extremely funny. Every character is awesome, maybe I like the Joey’s character the most.
7. A memorable quote?
“Here’s to the crazy ones, the misfits, the rebels, the troublemakers, the round pegs in the square holes… the ones who see things differently — they’re not fond of rules… You can quote them, disagree with them, glorify or vilify them, but the only thing you can’t do is ignore them because they change things, they imagine, they invent, they imagine, they heal, they explore, they heal, they create, they inspire… they push the human race forward, and while some may see them as the crazy ones, we see genius, because the ones who are crazy enough to think that they can change the world, are the ones who do.”
This is my favourite quote by Steve Jobs… Also this is on one of the walls of my room.
8. A girl you had the biggest fight with months ago turns out of the blue and behaves like nothing happened. What do you do?
First thing, I never had a fight like that… For months!! If that scenario really happens to me, I just forgive *optimism*;);)
So, here are my Questions..
1. Are you a student?
2. What’s your Favourite thing to do?
3. Who’s your inspiration?
4. When and Why did you start blogging?
5. What’s your biggest obsession right now?
6. what’s your favourite colour?
7. What’s your opinion on EXAMS?? ;);)
8. Did you really read my articles, If yes, what are your suggestions? If no, go ahead and give me a few suggestions… That’s funny, I am not getting any questions anymore…
So, its my turn to nominate right… CONGRATULATIONS you have been nominated… All those bloggers who are reading or read this article are nominated… Don’t hesitate go ahead and respond to your nomination.. ;);) 
Thanks for reading… See you…
15 thoughts on “THE LIEBSTER AWARD!!!

  1. Ahhh an engineering student. That explains a LOT 😀 Loved the quote. My hubby is a huge Steve Jobs fan ( thanks to that I get Apple products for my birthday 😉 ) and I understand your passion 🙂 All the best for your future kiddo 🙂 Hope your dreams come true in the brightest way possible 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

