Apple September 2015 special event..

It’s been a while writing on my blog, as usual due to a very hectic schedule.. As I am done with it, here we go. So here’s the big thing, The Apple special event 2015. Reportedly this time we would see more hardware stuff, new iPhone, may be a new iPad and the most awaited forced touch technology to the iPhones… So sounds very interesting right… So, When and where can we watch the live stream of this event? Here we go….

Starting time: San Francisco: 10:00AM / New York: 1:00PM / London: 6:00PM / Berlin 7:00PM / Moscow: 8:00PM / Beijing: 1:00AM (September 10th) / Tokyo: 2:00AM (September 10th) / Sydney 3:00AM (September 10th).

Live streaming: Apple’s live stream is available via a dedicated channel on the Apple TV set-top box or the Safari browser on OS X (10.8.5 and above) and iOS devices (iOS 6 and above), and for the first time The event can be streamed live on Windows 10 through Edge.

Let me know what you guys expect. Yes I know this is a very short post, but there will be some interesting articles coming out very soon… 

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “Apple September 2015 special event..

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s