Hurrah!!! FUTURE CHALLENGE NOMINATION…

Many thanks Anamika for nominating me for the Future Challenge.

Here are the rules…

Thank the Blogger who nominated you.

Thank you Anamika for your nomination.

Link back to the challenge creator, Dreams and movie screens so they can track your progress.
I don’t have the link of the Challenge creator.
Share 5 things about your future( any five things about your future ). Then one day you can look back and find out how psychic you really are.
 I am really excited to write this. This is like going Back to the future ;).
1. Short term goals..
My short term goal is to pursuit my Engineering Successfully. And do few things side by side, like building and make my blog more interesting by writing “Fascinating” articles.

2. Travel..

I want to travel a lot of places, precisely a world tour ;). Well… That doesn’t happen anytime sooner, I am sure about it. But may be that is in my long term, to do list.
3. Long Term goals
As mentioned above, my short term goal is to pursuit my Engineering, it is kinda easy to choose a short term goal but a little tough to choose a long term goal because of the rapid growing technology and accessibility. Keeping in mind all these circumstances I am left with this. Pursuing Masters in Electronic Subjects or Having a Technical Job. Side by side, May be I will start a vlogging channel, in which I talk about Science and Technology.
4. Ultimate Future Goal
My ultimate future goal is to Become an Entrepreneur and engage Philanthropy.
5. Unleashing crazy thoughts
Here are my Nominations…
3 thoughts on “Hurrah!!! FUTURE CHALLENGE NOMINATION…

Leave a Reply

