INSPIRING QUOTES OF “STEVE JOBS”, GET INSPIRED

STEVE JOBS –
->“Here’s to the crazy ones. 

The misfits. 

The rebels. 

The troublemakers. 

The round pegs in the square holes. 

The ones who see things differently. 

They’re not fond of rules. And they have no respect for the status quo. 

You can quote them, disagree with them, glorify or vilify them. 

About the only thing you can’t do is ignore them. 

Because they change things. 

They push the human race forward. 

And while some may see them as the crazy ones, we see genius. 

Because the people who are crazy enough to think they can change the world, are the ones who do.” 

Think Different…
->”I’m convinced that about half of what separates successful entrepreneurs from the non-successful ones is pure perseverance.”
->”My favorite things in life don’t cost any money. It’s really clear that the most precious resource we all have is time.”

-> “My model for business is The Beatles. They were four guys who kept each other’s kind of negative tendencies in check. They balanced each other, and the total was greater than the sum of the parts. That’s how I see business: Great things in business are never done by one person, they’re done by a team of people.”
->”Innovation distinguishes between a leader and a follower.”

17 thoughts on “INSPIRING QUOTES OF “STEVE JOBS”, GET INSPIRED

  1. […] In my case I have many inspirations, who inspired me in various different ways. They inspire me to move forward, make myself a way by changing my perspective from ” no ways” to “many ways”. My personal Inspiration STEVE JOBS. Here is the link for Inspirational Quotes by STEVE JOBS Inspirational Quotes. […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

